As we passed Wei’s noodle shop, we saw Tetsuo Harumaki carrying large trays of vegetables. We took the opportunity to bombard this young man who is the vessel of Tezcatlipoca, the Warrior god of the Aztecs and here are the results of our interview.

TezcatlipocaXTetsuo

TezcatlipocaXTetsuo

I AM Tetsuo Harumaki

PEOPLE WILL EASILY RECOGNIZE ME BECAUSE I eat a lot.

I THINK PEOPLE LIKE ME BECAUSE I’m a nice person

ATTITUDE PROBLEM? PEOPLE THINK THAT I’M nice and good.

I REALLY HATE IT WHEN there’s no food in the fridge.

DURING MY FREE TIME, I TEND TO sleep in the rooftop.

I WOULD LOVE TO WASTE MY TIME sleeping and helping Lu Hsien with his chores.

I AM EASILY UPSET WHEN someone hurt my friends.

I LIKE PEOPLE WHO are like my friends Lu Hsien, Kazuya and Lee Gyul.

WOMEN? I like someone whose brave and loving. Who knows what she wants and If she cannot have it, she’ll take it by force.

INTERVIEW:

HOW DID YOU FOUND OUT ABOUT TEZCATLIPOCA?
He’s always mad at me. I thought first he is the soul of my ancestors and he was angry because I’m weak.  I want us to be friends.

ARE YOU COMFORTABLE WITH TEZCATLIPOCA LIVING INSIDE YOU?
Yes! very much. But I think he’s not comfortable with me.

DID YOU FIND TEZCATLIPOCA AMUSING?
Yes because he’s so strong, so wise and he knows a lot. He’s my idol.

DID TEZCATLIPOCA ANNOY YOU?
No, I like him so much. But he always says that I’m so annoying.

… IF TEZCATLIPOCA WILL ASK YOU TO CHOOSE ANYTHING THAT HE HAD, WHAT WOULD IT BE AND WHY?
I want to have a strand of his hair. I want to have something to remember him by.

DID YOU EVER THINK THAT ONE DAY TEZCATLIPOCA WILL LEAVE YOU?
No! I can’t! I’m not ready yet! He promised me we’ll be friends after the battle so he cannot leave me because were not yet friends.

IF YOU WILL BE GIVEN A CHANCE TO CHOOSE BETWEEN ZEUS, RA AND ODIN TO LIVE WITH YOU INSTEAD OF TEZCATLIPOCA, WHO WOULD IT BE AND WHY?
No, I don’t want to replace him, Even though he is always angry with me.

ANY MESSAGE FOR TEZCATLIPOCA?
I want us to be friends, I will do anything for you to like me, Oh great and noble one. (He wants me to call him like that)

ANY MESSAGE FOR LU HSIEN, TETSUO AND LEE GYUL?
I love you my dear friends (Sniff! Sniff!)

